Apocalypse Collectors Set


SKU: 745638008232 Category:

In the ground-breaking APOCALYPSE a war in the Valley of Armageddon
leads to a global confrontation. But as nuclear holocaust looms, millions of people suddenly vanish! REVELATION picks up 3 months later. A desperate government agent searches for his family but instead uncovers a terrifying global conspiracy. In TRIBULATION, a detective wakes up from a coma and finds himself in the middle of the prophesied tribulation period and a battle for the souls of all mankind. JUDGMENT finds the world leader and antichrist putting one of God’s most faithful champions, and ultimately God Himself, on trial on a world stage.

Collectors Set Includes;

  1. Apocalypse
  2. Revelation
  3. Tribulation
  4. Judgment